24 HoUrS LaTe……..

Posted: July 15, 2012 in DAY 2 DAY, PINCH OF HUMOR
Tags: , , , ,

It’s a beautiful Sunday! My munchkin was named yesterday!! He’s the reason Pinch of Humor didn’t come to you yesterday, I did a post going back three days before his birth here. He’s so adorable, and very active, right from the moment he was born!! The labour bit wasn’t a joke though…. *sigh*

Let’s enjoy our pinch of humor, a day late, but for a jolly good reason! There’s a problem though; for some reason you’ve stopped sending me pictures, and I’m not happy about that! Send pictures that have made you smile to dfairygodsister@yahoo.com and we’ll not only publish them, but I’ll credit you! So get to it already!!

I know I said no religion, but ‘exhausted’? Really?

Especially if you don’t know what to write! Lmao!!

This definitely cannot be healthy!!

So I hear females are smarter….. True or …….absolutely correct? lol!

My sentiments exactly! Not all the time though, and it really depends on who!

It’s a wrap!! Welcome to a new week!! Make sure you enjoy it! Hugs!

Say something!

