P.O.H People! HaPpY nEw YeAr!

Posted: January 19, 2013 in FUN!!!, PINCH OF HUMOR
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Pinch of humor people!! Happy New Year!! Don’t even look at me like the greeting is coming late, save the wrinkling of your noses for the people who will tell you Happy New Year in June! Accept my own with open arms, so you can….. (I don’t know jor, put anything you want there).

We had a good last year with the Pinch of Humor category, and I’ll always be grateful to Mr Mobility; the inspiration to start this came after I chatted with him and he encouraged me through a tough patch I was in. Thank you Bro!

This year? NO breaks, no missed weeks, nothing!! We have to keep this growing from strength to strength this year (or from laugh to laugh, lol). Let’s get to it already!

Oh no!

Oh no!

 

=)) save me 4rm dis akpos guy abeg

These ‘akpos’ jokes are to die for!

 

Spot the Blenderlette

Is it that serious? Really? Lol!

 

Lol. Wat pple come up with these days

Psalm 23…. Is there anything we won’t play with?

That’s it good people! Enjoy the rest of your weekend, and have a brilliant week ahead. And before I forget, Happy New Year again!

 

This actually happens?

 

 

Comments
  1. Eziaha says:

    Yes ooooo
    They should save it jor
    Better late in January than June…
    Enjoyed it…
    Muah

    Like

Say something!

